Capital Allowance Review Service

Tax Systems TaxationJobs Chancery Court Tax Chambers Cooper Parry


Andersen AVTR Recruitment Azets FreeAgent Georgiana Head Recruitment Hays PFP (Professional Fee Protection) Pro-Tax TaxCalc Tax Journal
gradient-section row-start col-sm-12 center

Congratulations to our 2020 winners!

Congratulations to everybody who was shortlisted the judges had to make some very tough decisions.
gradient-section row-mid col-sm-12 accordion center

  2020 WINNERS

Best Corporate or Business Tax Practice
Blick Rothenberg - winner

Best Digital Innovation
Traxmiles - Innovation Professional Services new mileage capture solution.- winner

Best Independent Tax Consultancy firm
Markel Tax - winner

Best In-House Tax Team
Sky Limited - winner

Best International Tax Team
Blick Rothenberg - winner

Best New Tax Practice
Yes Tax - winner

Best Private Client Tax Practice
Shorts - winner

Best Rising Star in Tax
Meredith McCammond, CIOT - winner

Best Single Office Tax Practice
Muras Baker Jones Limited - winner

Best Specialist Team in Large Firm
BDO's Real Estate and Construction Group - winner

Best Tax Disputes/Investigations team
EY Tax Disputes and Litigation Team - winner

Best Tax Practice in a Regional Firm
Garbutt + Elliott LLP - winner

Best VAT/Indirect Tax Team
Deloitte Indirect Tax Team - winner

NEW - Best Employer in Tax
Cooper Parry - winner

Best specialist team in a public or not for profit organisation
Low Incomes Tax Reform Group Team - winner

Best in-house leader
Tasneem Kadiri - winner

Outstanding contribution to tax in 2019-20
HMRC - winner

Lifetime achievement
Robin Williamson