Congratulations to all of our 2023 winners and finalists!

Best Corporate or Business Tax Practice
Taylor Wessing - Winner
Pinsent Masons

Best Digital Innovation
Deloitte’s Remote Work assessment (RWA) - Winner
ARKK Automation Platform
BDO Tax Labs
RSM Tax InSight
Best New Tax Practice
Allegro Tax - Winner
Jerroms Miller
Liberty Collins
The VAT Team
Best Tax Disputes/Investigations Team
KPMG Law - Winner
DLA Piper
Grant Thornton UK
Joseph Hage Aaronson
Mishcon de Reya
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Taxation’s Rising Star
Jack Bonehill - Winner
Mike Beard
Gina Gardner
Michael Ickowicz
Annabel Luxton
Eleanor Theochari
Tax Mentor of the Year
Paul Scully - Winner
Sehjal Gupta
Michele Hood
Karolina Kwiatkowska 
Sue Martin
Jane Mulholland
Kate Rothwell
Will Silsby
Best Private Client Tax Practice
Harbottle & Lewis - Winner
Evelyn Partners
Rawlinson & Hunter
Best Employer in Tax
BKL - Winner
Crowe UK
Everfair Tax
PKF Francis Clark
Tax Systems
Best Single Office Tax Practice
Telic - Winner
Alexander & Co
Creaseys Group
Knill James
LKA Chartered Accountants
Muras Baker Jones
Wilson Wright
Best VAT/Indirect Tax Team
Eversheds Sutherland (International) - Winner
Crowe UK
DLA Piper
James Cowper Kreston
Best Independent Tax Consultancy Firm
ForrestBrown - Winner
Capital Allowance Review Service
Counting King
Crane Dale Tax
Philip Hare & Associates
RCK Partners
Wilby Jones Consultants
Winmark Tax Director Network
Best In-House Tax Team
IHG Hotels & Resorts - Winner
Anglo American Group Tax
Aviva Tax
Marks & Spencer
SEFE Marketing & Trading
Best Specialist Team in a Law or Accounting Firm
UNW Employment Tax Team - Winner
Andersen Crypto & Digital Assets Team
Cooper Parry Transaction Tax Team
Elemental CoSec Economic Crime Team
Taylor Wessing Incentives Team
Best International Tax Team
Skadden - Winner
DLA Piper
Evelyn Partners
Eversheds Sutherland (International)
Harbottle & Lewis
Best Tax Practice in a Regional Firm
Cowgills - Winner
Kreston Reeves
MHA Moore and Smalley
Milsted Langdon
Ormerod Rutter Chartered Accountants
PKF Smith Cooper
Tolley's Award for Outstanding Contribution to Taxation in 2022-23 by a Not-for-profit Organisation
Association of Taxation Technicians - Winner
Bio Industry Association
Chartered Institute of Taxation
Good Ancestor Movement
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)
Institute for Fiscal studies (IFS)
Tax Research Network
Tolley's Award for Outstanding Contribution to Taxation in 2022-23 by an Individual
Dan Neidle - Winner
Arun Advani
Bill Dodwell
Stuart Miller
Andy Summers
Ritchie Tout
Lifetime Achievement Award
Heather Self - Winner